Sales team

Wholesale Sales Team

    

Aleksi Aalto
Wholesale Sales Director
+358 10 231 2554
aleksi.aalto@spin18.com

Anna Hirsimäki
Sales Coordinator
+358 10 209 5990
anna.hirsimäki@spin18.com

Michael Corsini
Account Manager
+46 768 602 739
michael.corsini@spin18.com

Tommy Bessner
Key Account Manager, Sweden
+46 701 421 887
tommy.bessner@spin18.com

Dominik Stampfer
Key Account Manager, DACH
dominik.stampfer@spin18.com

DiscGolfPark Sales Team


Pasi Koivu
DiscGolfPark Sales Manager
+358 10 231 2557
pasi.koivu@spin18.com

Lars Jansson
Account Manager
+46 736 169 333
lars.jansson@spin18.com